Executive Committee

The executive committee of OHF meets 2-3 times a year and provides guidance and decision making on OHF’s actions. The members of the executive committee are:
James Alexander
Otho S.A. Sprague Memorial Institute
Anne Clancy Panomitros
Richard J. Daley College

Megan Erskine
Heartland Health Centers

Caswell Evans
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry

Randy Grove
Chicago Dental Society

Mark Heiss
GC America

Debra Day
Aetna Better Health of Illinois

Jennifer Vidis
City of Chicago Public Health
Mona Van Kanegan
Illinois Department of Public Health

Maureen Jones
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago